Our Staff

The team at NHS Innovations North has a variety of technical specialisms covering a wide range of scientific fields, including physics, chemistry, microbiology, engineering and design.


Dr Nicola Wesley - Head of NHS Innovations North
nicola.wesley@nhsinnovationsnorth.org.uk

Alan Sanderson - Programme Manager
alan.sanderson@nhsinnovationsnorth.org.uk

Carl Brown - Business Support Manager
carl.brown@nhsinnovationsnorth.org.uk

Anna Taylor - Intellectual Property Manager
anna.taylor@nhsinnovationsnorth.org.uk

Catherine Smith - Information Manager and Technology Researcher
catherine.smith@nhsinnovationsnorth.org.uk

Nick Harrison - Health Information Assistant
nick.harrison@nhsinnovationsnorth.org.uk

Wayne Bryant - Health Innovations Officer
wayne.bryant@nhsinnovationsnorth.org.uk

 

©2015 NHS Innovations North delivers innovation on behalf of the Academic Health Science Network for the North East and North Cumbria.

Colour logos